About Me

  • Birthday 30 Dec 1989
  • Zodiac Sign ♑︎ Capricorn
  • Residence Moscow, Russia
  • Occupation Other
  • Education College
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 4'' / 1.62m
  • Weight 106 Lbs / 48 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

In my school years, I was professionally engaged in oriental dances, now I want to resume, I love yoga, fitness.

Self Description

I am very kind, sentimental, and shy. Sometimes I get lost in an unfamiliar company, I need time to get used to new people. But at the same time, I do like to know new things, places. I am sure that with the support of a caring and loving man I can become a little bit braver! I am a good friend, and I know that I can be a wonderful wife. On weekends I do yoga, sometimes go to the gym. I like to go to the movies, to meet friends, I can sometimes go out. But more often, I am at home, doing household chores, reading) I love winter) My favorite holiday is New Year, this is the most magical time of the year, and I believe that on this holiday the most cherished dreams come true. This year I made the wish and I am sure that it will come true!

I’m Looking For

I would like him to be, first of all, a friend to me. I am looking for a RELIABLE and RESPONSIBLE man who will not freak out and shout at me for my tears, but come up and hug me. Who knows how to support, sympathize in difficult moments of life. I want him to become my family. I know that my man is caring and loving, who in difficult times will always be next to me, my reliable support. With such a man, you always want to become a weak woman, gentle, loving and caring.

[ 0.0587 ]