About Me

  • Birthday 14 Sep 1988
  • Zodiac Sign ♍︎ Virgo
  • Residence Malé, Maldives
  • Occupation Supervisor
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.68m
  • Weight 121 Lbs / 55 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

My hobby has grown into something more. As a child, I liked to sew clothes for my dolls, after which I went to study as a fashion designer, then I worked with various designers. Now I like to create corsets for women that reveal the beauty of the female body and emphasize femininity. I like to play sports and watch nutrition.

Self Description

I am a woman who loves this life, I always enjoy the little things. I am a woman who has values. I want to meet a reliable man with whom I can share all the bright moments of my life. I know how to express my feelings, I am not afraid of my tenderness, passion and love that is inside me. I believe that I can make this world a little kinder.

I’m Looking For

It is important for me to have a strong man next to me. I like it when we can talk for hours about anything. I believe that heart-to-heart talk is a form of intimacy. It is important for me that intimacy is first of all on a spiritual level, after that physical intimacy can follow. I like to take care of my beloved man, seduce and surprise him every day.

[ 0.0251 ]