About Me

  • Birthday 1 Feb 1984
  • Zodiac Sign ♒︎ Aquarius
  • Residence Saint Petersburg, Russia
  • Occupation Cosmetology
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 4'' / 1.63m
  • Weight 114 Lbs / 52 kg
  • Hair Color Auburn
  • Eye Color Black
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

Tennis, sports, beauty.

Self Description

I`m friendly and nice, I like to be active and I enjoy learning new things. I love traveling and see new places. I think traveling is a very interesting part of our life. I adore cooking very much, and I can cook very tasty dishes! I enjoy good movies, I enjoy visiting the cinema. I like dancing and I like to dance belly dance, I think it`s a very beautiful dance. I adore reading books. I enjoy staying at home alone and reading books. I like good jokes and I enjoy my life!

I’m Looking For

I`m just looking for my soul mate. My dream is to find my man here. I want to love and to be loved. For me, love is understanding between two different souls. I hope that my man can be my best friend and I hope that I can speak to him about anything. My man can just be himself, I really appreciate the sincerity. It`s really important to me. I hope to find true love, my man with whom we`ll be happy together. I know that it`s not easy to find true love, but I want to be lucky and I`ll find you here. Maybe you are here too and we`ll start something special... Who knows... Why not try?:))

[ 0.0647 ]