Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 51307
Age 19 Birthday 22 Apr 2002
Zodiac sign Taurus
Height 5' 5''(1.65m)
Weight 119 Lbs(54 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Financial
Education College
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fluent
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Chernivtsi, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I like to play sports, football, basketball


I am very cheerful by nature. I love smiling and hope you`ll like my smile. I am very kind, loving and gentle and, of course, I would be glad to accept the care and attention of my man…. I am not too jealous or demanding, I am very sociable. I consider myself feminine, filled with that special energy that I want to convey to my man. It is easy for me to learn something new, to try something new. And as a positive-minded person, I believe in a good future. My biggest goal in life is a real family, which I value most, and I hope to reach this goal soon.

Maria-Susanna is searching for:

First of all, I am very interested in finding my only one with whom I will create my wonderful family. I am not afraid of either nationality, or religion, or age, the sign of the horoscope does not matter. In my opinion, the most important thing is to realize that this person is my love, my closest friend, my partner. By the way, I believe in the closeness of two souls. I hope my man will have a warm heart, a romantic attitude and an active life position. Also, I would like him to love children, be friendly and positive. He is passionate, affectionate, loving and kind, appreciates simple things and, of course, carefree by nature and with a good sense of humor.

Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0811 ]