Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 51443
Age 40 Birthday 5 Apr 1981
Zodiac sign Aries
Height 5' 6''(1.68m)
Weight 145 Lbs(66 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Teaching
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* good
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Kiev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I write poetry, I adore music and creativity, I like to cook.

Self-Description:

They say that love lives for 3 years!!! Do you think this is true? For all my life I`ve been dreaming of meeting a person with whom I will live till old age, well, unfortunately, I have not met such a man yet! I have heard a lot of positive words and stories about foreign men! They say that they are very kind, loyal and devoted ... Is that true? These words made me think! I couldn`t make up my mind for a long time whether to take this step, to come here or not... And now you see me here, you visit my profile, and there is only one conclusion, I`ve come to find a man, a friend and, of course, a future husband! :)) These thoughts about my happy future are very funny, but at the same time very pleasant for me. I am a very fascinating and diverse lady, I guarantee that you won`t feel bored with me. I want to continue my happy journey with a faithful and loving man.

Marina is searching for:

The most important thing for me is to have feelings and romance in a relationship. I am here to find someone with a caring heart. I appreciate each other`s support in life. I want my future man to support me. And I will always support you and will do everything to make you feel comfortable with me. I want to see his gentle smile in the morning, and in the evening, to meet him at the door with gentle kisses. I want him to take care of me and treat me like a real woman. I will create a Cozy Paradise Place for him where he can forget about all the daily worries.


Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0222 ]