Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 51925
Age 52 Birthday 25 Jan 1969
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Height 5' 9''(1.76m)
Weight 136 Lbs(62 kg)
Hair Color Brunette
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Financial
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* fluent
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 24 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Odesa, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I love the sea, walking in good weather, I love flowers and listening to good music.

Self-Description:

I am an interesting, bright, and gentle woman with a great sense of humor and great views on life. I am always the soul of the company and always easy to find a language with new people. I like to communicate with interesting people and learn something new. At heart I am tender and loving, demanding attention and care. I am ready to give all my heart to the one who will be kind and caring to me.

Milena is searching for:

I would like to see a strong and courageous man next to me who will always put his strong manly shoulder and on whom you can always rely. I dream to be with someone for whom my opinion is more important than someone else`s and who is not afraid to start something new and to build relationships. I have no clear ideals of men, it is only important how he looks at this world and what he is ready to do for his happiness.


Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on behappy2day.com
— or use —
Verotel.com, Inc. is an authorized retailer of BeHappy2Day.com
CCBill.com, is an authorized retailer of BeHappy2Day.com
[ 0.0286 ]