Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 47579
Age 38 Birthday 18 Feb 1983
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Height 5' 5''(1.65m)
Weight 119 Lbs(54 kg)
Hair Color Chestnut
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Other
Education College
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children son, 11 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Poltava, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I have many different interests. Firstly, I love to cook and I make quite tasty dishes. I try to spend all my free time with my son, he is the center of the universe for me. When I have my spare time I read a lot to learn something new. As for sports, I like swimming very much. And I actually like traveling; it is very necessary and interesting!


To begin with, I am a very serious and responsible person. Sometimes I can be a little shy, but not overly. I think I have a good sense of humour, so I always have a lot of friends around. In the circle of my relatives, I am very kind and affectionate.

Natalia is searching for:

I am looking for a person with serious intentions, he must want to create a family and be my soul mate. It is very important that he loves children because I have a son. I respect men with a good sense of humor; it shows that he is intelligent. I want him to be kind and caring. It is also very important for me that he does not have bad habits.

Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on
— or use —, Inc. is an authorized retailer of, is an authorized retailer of
[ 0.0274 ]