Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 52043
Age 24 Birthday 9 Feb 1997
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Height 5' 8''(1.73m)
Weight 114 Lbs(52 kg)
Hair Color Red
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Supervisor
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* none
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Poltava, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I love to draw, adore doing handmade, dance, mastering pylon dancing. I lead a very active lifestyle. In my free time, I love walking in the fresh air. I like tasty and healthy food and I can cook pretty well myself. As for music, it is always with me, I can`t live a day without music.

Self-Description:

I am a kind and friendly lady! My strong character trait is the ability to listen. I am very beautiful and I am not ashamed to talk about it. An intelligent, confident, cheerful person. With me, there is always something to talk about. I am a very trusting and responsive lady. My friends say that I am like an ambulance, I always come first in a time of need.

Natalia is searching for:

I dream to find a man who knows the old traditions of dating a lady, a man who knows how to communicate beautifully and look after his companion. It is very important for me that the man has a sense of humor. I like gallant and romantic men. I want to find a reliable and sensible man with whom I can build a family in the future


Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on behappy2day.com
— or use —
Verotel.com, Inc. is an authorized retailer of BeHappy2Day.com
CCBill.com, is an authorized retailer of BeHappy2Day.com
[ 0.0319 ]