Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 41768
Age 52 Birthday 11 Dec 1968
Zodiac sign Sagittarius
Height 5' 7''(1.70m)
Weight 143 Lbs(65 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Business Owner
Education University
Marital Status Widowed
Level of English* fair
Religion Prefer not to say
Children son, 33 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Kharkov, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


Hobbies are what make people happy! What makes me happy? Morning coffee, dancing, meeting with my friends, and, of course, MY WORK! I have a very exciting job. This is what makes a woman beautiful, but a man excited. Are you intrigued? )))) I`ll tell you in person.


I think I am an exclusive and expressive lady! Look at me! Do you agree? I love to be bright! I do not hesitate to express my emotions, but of course, there are moments that make me feel self-consciousness and a desire to be surrounded by attention. I dream of happiness with a strong man next to me!

Nataliya is searching for:

I do not want to say banal things such as: I want to meet a kind, honest and good man. Many men think about themselves in that way! I think that women talk and men do! That`s how a true man`s character is shown! Do you agree? Let`s start?!

Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on
— or use —, Inc. is an authorized retailer of, is an authorized retailer of
[ 0.6762 ]