Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 48391
Age 26 Birthday 16 Jun 1995
Zodiac sign Gemini
Height 5' 5''(1.65m)
Weight 110 Lbs(50 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Business Owner
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 5 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Kiev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


The world of my interests and hobbies is many-sided! I am into sports - it brings me so much joy to ride a bike in the summer and to sledge in the winter! I can say that at times I enjoy being at home - wrapping myself in the warm blanket, drinking hot tea and watching films. But at the same time I enjoy being social - meeting friends, attending different events, such as exhibitions, concerts, cinema and the theatre. One of my biggest passions is cooking - I like trying to cook different dishes of various world cuisines. Would you like to taste my signature dish? I will cook it for you when we meet!:)


I am cheerful, complaisant, active and sociable person, who always tries to see something positive even in the most gloomy day. In my opinion, the glass is half full, not half empty. I appreciate kindness, kind-heartedness, sincerity in people. I am creative and adventurous! I am always ready for adventures and experiments! Life is too short to avoid such things! I am very romantic, it fascinates me to have an opportunity to have a date somewhere at the beach or in the mountains...

Natalya is searching for:

My dream is to meet a man who will become incredibly special for me. I am here to meet a reliable, serious and sincere man. I would love to build my life with someone who is loving, passionate, witty and strong-willed. It will be great if he has a good sense of humour, as I like laughing a lot! We will never be bored together! I hope that my future man has family values, appreciates coziness, tenderness and romantic attitude. Where are you? I need you so much!

Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0316 ]