Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 49939
Age 33 Birthday 7 Jan 1988
Zodiac sign Capricorn
Height 5' 8''(1.73m)
Weight 132 Lbs(60 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education College
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children son, 8 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Odesa, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I`m a young, active lady, who is always ready to develop and move forward. Traveling is one of my passions. I have traveled almost around all of my picturesque country and dream to discover so much more of our beautiful planet. I love to cook, and I am rather good at it. I like staying in good shape and eating healthy food. I like yoga.


This is me, a loving, charming lady from a beautiful city of the southern Ukraine Odesa. I am in love with my life, I am in love with what I do. I am open, many-sided, sociable and sincere. My character is soft and gentle. I am caring and loving especially when it comes to a relationship. So, by my side, my man will not ever feel a lack of affection.

Oksana is searching for:

Building a relationship is hard work. True and genuine relationship enriches our minds and souls, it makes our lives complete. And of course, it should be based on trust, respect, and friendship. I look for a goal-oriented, kind and understanding man who wants a life-lasting bond. I need a man who is family-oriented, confident and who knows how to treat a woman.

Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0249 ]