Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 36606
Age 41 Birthday 22 Jan 1980
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Height 5' 9''(1.76m)
Weight 141 Lbs(64 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 20 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Zaporozhye, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I like to dream and to draw, I like to do sport, I love weightlifting. I love walking around the city and spending time in forests. I like to cook and to read. I like going to the cinema and visiting museums. I love to travel and to learn new things. I like extreme sports like skydiving and flying with a hang glider. I love fashion and I try to be fashionable. I do not have pets, but I love them very much!


I`m a beautiful and cheerful lady, I`m easy-going and I always do everything in time, I`m an interesting interlocutor. I`m a kind lady. My negative side is that I`m demanding to myself, to my appearance and to my actions and I`m demanding to other people.

Oksana is searching for:

I`m looking for a witty and wise, generous husband who will be my friend and my lover. I want my beloved one to be able to love.

Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on
— or use —, Inc. is an authorized retailer of, is an authorized retailer of
[ 0.0306 ]