Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 48428
Age 51 Birthday 25 Apr 1970
Zodiac sign Taurus
Height 5' 5''(1.64m)
Weight 132 Lbs(60 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* fair
Religion Christian
Children son, 29 y.o.
Plans Children No
Residence Khmelnitskyi, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I have various interests. For example, I like sports. My favorite sport to watch is football, but I also like doing sports too. Most of all, I like yoga. It develops my flexibility and also keeps my mind balanced and calm. I am fond of travelling and it is connected to another hobby of mine. Travelling allows me to study another cultures. I also like reading. My favorite authors are: Remarque, Wiśniewski and Novych. Have you heard something about them? Have you read some of their masterpieces? Generally, I prefer active lifestyle and active rest. Are you already interested in me?


I am kind and caring, attentive and helpful. I am always there to help anybody if needed. I also can say that I am a hard-working person. But, in my opinion, doing what you like is no work. I am an entrepreneur and I am fond of my job. Of course, it is not easy but I like it. I am an outgoing person who likes spending time with people. My friends and relatives say that I have a good sense of humor. I am an easy-going lady. I am also very gentle and passionate. So, now let`s see these disadvantages. I can say that I am a stubborn person. I don`t like cooking, although I can. Moreover, I do it good. Also, I like keeping everything clean and in order. I can`t stand chaos. Actually, I don`t know whether it may be considered as a disadvantage. That is all, for now. I don`t want to open all my secrets in the beginning!

Olga is searching for:

I am looking for a decent and reliable man. He should have an interesting personality and a great sense of humor. I want to find somebody with serious intentions who will be ready to share his life with me. My man should be kind, generous, funny, gentle and caring. Sometimes life has unpleasant surprises for us. That is why I want to find somebody who is ready to share both good and bad times with me. I will appreciate it if my man is sporty and likes an active lifestyle. To sum everything up, I dream of my soulmate.

Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on
— or use —, Inc. is an authorized retailer of, is an authorized retailer of
[ 0.0298 ]