About Me

  • Birthday 11 Nov 1962
  • Zodiac Sign ♏︎ Scorpio
  • Residence Saint Petersburg, Russia
  • Occupation Teaching
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.64m
  • Weight 121 Lbs / 55 kg
  • Hair Color Brunette
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I`m a single woman from Russia. I always try to find a positive in everything. I like to smile, I think our life is a big gift, and I`m trying to find something good every day. I enjoy running in the morning. I wake up early morning for my job. I love my job, I`m a teacher.

Self Description

I`m a friendly woman, simple and nice. I love to smile! I think I`m an optimist. I always look to the future with the hope that everything will be fine! I am sure that life is beautiful and even when there are difficulties I know that everything will be fine! I enjoy traveling, I like visiting museums, theatres, art galleries, watching good movies. I enjoy reading a book. I`m a teacher and I enjoy my work. I like to help people to learn something new. I enjoy summertime and I like swimming in the sea very much.

I’m Looking For

I hope to find a real man who knows how to make his woman happy! I know how to make happy my man. Our relationship will be built on mutual trust, sympathy, a friendly smile, passion, and a sense of respect for each other! I believe that I still have a change to find my man and start somethings new. We can start something special together!

[ 0.0243 ]