Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 51266
Age 48 Birthday 23 Oct 1973
Zodiac sign Libra
Height 5' 1''(1.56m)
Weight 130 Lbs(59 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Hazel
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* fluent
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 11 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Seversk, Russia
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I love traveling, learning about new traditions and cultures. I like spending time with family, family lunches, and dinners, trips out of town. I like to cook, I do it with pleasure. I also adore meeting with friends, going to the cinema, theater. I like restaurants with live music. I love music of different genres. There is also a hobby - decorating interior items using the decoupage technique. :)

Self-Description:

I am from a small city in Siberia. I am a delicate tender woman with a shy smile. But that doesn`t mean I am shy! I am funny and I like having a good time and enjoy life. I speak English fluently and I will be happy to meet a partner for a happy relationship!

Oxana is searching for:

I will be so glad to meet you in reality! I am looking for a strong-willed man, responsible for his words and actions. A man who will appreciate my love and my feelings towards him. If I will love you - I will love you till the end...


Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on behappy2day.com
— or use —
Verotel.com, Inc. is an authorized retailer of BeHappy2Day.com
CCBill.com, is an authorized retailer of BeHappy2Day.com
[ 0.0316 ]