Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 51324
Age 27 Birthday 15 Dec 1993
Zodiac sign Sagittarius
Height 5' 5''(1.65m)
Weight 125 Lbs(57 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Manager/Supervisor
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fluent
Religion Other
Children None
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Dubai, United Arab Emirates
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I have many hobbies, but most of all I love walking in nature. Sometimes I paint, it inspires and relaxes me. I also love to swim and I love sports. It`s fun to dance on my own, especially in the morning. Would you like to watch my dancing every morning?

Self-Description:

About myself, I can say that I was very brave because I moved to Dubai and have been living here for many years. I am a very open person and as you can see I am ready to take risks. I am open to meetings and really dream of meeting my love. In a country where there are so many artificial things, I miss the present, namely, real love and feelings. My family is very important to me, we are in a very warm relationship and they really supported me in looking for my love here on this site.

Polina is searching for:

It is important for me to meet a sincere man who knows how to take care of a lady. I like it when a man is older than me, I like it when he is smarter and wiser. All I want is to love and be loved and give my tenderness and love which is so much in my heart.


Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0262 ]