Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 49241
Age 49 Birthday 30 Jan 1972
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Height 5' 5''(1.66m)
Weight 128 Lbs(58 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 24 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Odessa, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I like communicating with people. I have a rather eager character, that is why I prefer an active lifestyle.


I am a kind, sweet, tender, pretty, purposeful lady. My friends say I have a big heart. I am an honest person and I will be a loyal and loving wife. I am a kind, tolerant and quiet woman with a good sense of humour. Action is life. I always have interesting ideas and I am very romantic, so my beloved will never feel boring with me. I do not like to sit in one place, I am always trying to be somewhere, I like communicating a lot and enjoy my life. I love my life and want to meet a man who believes in fairytales.

Regina is searching for:

I just look for real love and care and I believe I can find a soul man who will be my everything. I hope he will be tender and affectionate with me, be understanding and a real man. I am looking for an active person, who will not sit in one place all the time. I am searching for the one with who we will create a family in future, with whom we could share our interests, enjoy life, travelling and having a loving family. Those are the traits which I am searching for in my future husband.

Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on
— or use —, Inc. is an authorized retailer of, is an authorized retailer of
[ 0.0334 ]