About Me

  • Birthday 30 Jan 1972
  • Zodiac Sign ♒︎ Aquarius
  • Residence Odessa, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.66m
  • Weight 128 Lbs / 58 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children daughter, 27 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I like communicating with people. I have a rather eager character, that is why I prefer an active lifestyle.

Self Description

I am a kind, sweet, tender, pretty, purposeful lady. My friends say I have a big heart. I am an honest person and I will be a loyal and loving wife. I am a kind, tolerant and quiet woman with a good sense of humour.
Action is life. I always have interesting ideas and I am very romantic, so my beloved will never feel boring with me. I do not like to sit in one place, I am always trying to be somewhere, I like communicating a lot and enjoy my life. I love my life and want to meet a man who believes in fairytales.

I’m Looking For

I just look for real love and care and I believe I can find a soul man who will be my everything. I hope he will be tender and affectionate with me, be understanding and a real man. I am looking for an active person, who will not sit in one place all the time. I am searching for the one with who we will create a family in future, with whom we could share our interests, enjoy life, travelling and having a loving family. Those are the traits which I am searching for in my future husband.

[ 0.0491 ]