About Me

  • Birthday 11 Dec 1974
  • Zodiac Sign ♐︎ Sagittarius
  • Residence Yerevan, Armenia
  • Occupation Food Industry
  • Education College
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 150 Lbs / 68 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 28 y.o.
    daughter, 26 y.o.
  • Plans Children No

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I like cooking a lot. I am lucky enough to have my hobby as my profession. Cooking is part of my life and I do enjoy the process of preparing various types of dishes, mostly sweets and cakes. Apart from cooking, I am a big fan of flowers and all kinds of plants. I like growing different flowers in my garden. I take care of them as if they are part of my soul, I enjoy watering them and seeing how the effort you put in them eventually grew, blow and become nice flowers. Above all I like traveling a lot and I have been in many countries. I like exploring different cultures, visiting various places of interests and being in different cities.

Self Description

I am an intelligent, kind, interesting person. I am talkative, enthusiastic and I also like spending time with my children a lot. I am a family oriented person as well. Family plays a big role in my life. It is crucial for me to have a strong, trustworthy, loving family where everyone respects and take care of each other. Honesty is another characteristic of mine. I am an honest person and I do expect that people who surround me are honest as well. It is significant for me because I think that honesty and sincerity assures respectful and strong relationships between people. I always appreciate when people are frank to me.

I’m Looking For

I am looking for a trustworthy, intelligent partner. I wish to create a family with him, hence it is also important for me that we will build up honest, respectful relationships. I wish him to be kind and understanding and supportive. Support is indeed essential for me because when you feel bad it is nice to know that you have a person to share your thoughts with and he will always support you and listen to you.

[ 0.0613 ]