Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 52136
Age 49 Birthday 23 Apr 1972
Zodiac sign Taurus
Height 5' 4''(1.63m)
Weight 130 Lbs(59 kg)
Hair Color Red
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Manager
Education College
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* fair
Religion Russian Orthodox
Children son, 29 y.o.
Plans Children No
Residence Khmelnitskyi, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I like embroidering. I enjoy walks with my friends outdoors. I love nature and traveling. Also, I like to go sightseeing. I like to see historical places and discover nature. It will be nice to share traveling with my man in the future. It is important for me to have a warm atmosphere at home.

Self-Description:

I am a kind, sociable and caring woman. I am not a conflict person. I am a calm and cheerful woman with a good sense of humor. The most important for me in my life is my family. I value high morals and family values. I am honest, generous and life-loving.

Tatiana is searching for:

I would like to meet a cheerful, kind, and caring man. I want him to be sociable, family-oriented, responsible, reliable, and ready to create a new family. I want my man t value family values. I dream about a life that is interesting and happy when we are together. I want a relationship based on loyalty and mutual respect, the ability to compromise, and trust.


Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on behappy2day.com
— or use —
Verotel.com, Inc. is an authorized retailer of BeHappy2Day.com
CCBill.com, is an authorized retailer of BeHappy2Day.com
[ 0.0244 ]