Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 51628
Age 22 Birthday 14 Jan 1999
Zodiac sign Capricorn
Height 5' 5''(1.65m)
Weight 106 Lbs(48 kg)
Hair Color Brunette
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Business Owner
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* good
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Lviv, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

Dancing, traveling, watching landscapes, historical places and architecture

Self-Description:

The first thing that springs to my mind about myself – completing anything I start! I do not like to start and forget. So likewise, with relationships – I want to have one man for the whole life, to develop and contribute. Also, I adore horses! Moreover, I have my own ones, I train them and communicate with them more than with people sometimes. So, you can see I miss the good male company.

Vasilina is searching for:

My man will have more advantages than disadvantages – it is my golden rule. I know no one is perfect and I am ready to forget about some drawbacks, but there should be definitely sweet character, polite manners, and good goals in life. There are also things that I cannot put up with - laziness, no aims in life, bad mood all the time. Positive attitude and smart view on things – this is what I want.


Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on behappy2day.com
— or use —
Verotel.com, Inc. is an authorized retailer of BeHappy2Day.com
CCBill.com, is an authorized retailer of BeHappy2Day.com
[ 0.0291 ]