Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 40658
Age 31 Birthday 9 Apr 1990
Zodiac sign Aries
Height 5' 7''(1.70m)
Weight 119 Lbs(54 kg)
Hair Color Chestnut
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Student
Education College
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* good
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 10 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Zaporozhye, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I do like yoga. I think that it helps me to find a balance between my body and my soul. It also helps me to keep myself in a good shape.


I am an active person, and I know, what I want from this life. I see myself as a sincere, active, reliable, humorous lady. I like to develop myself, love my life, and I have so many interests. I am a very romantic person. I am very respectful to other people and their views on life. If I want to achieve something in my life I will do it undoubtedly. I have many friends. They can say about me that I am a faithful friend, ready to give my support and help in any situation. I`m an intelligent and educated woman, and it is easy to communicate with me.

Veronika is searching for:

I would like my future husband to understand that it is important to take care of his family, cherish and treat his woman well. He should be a kind, easy-going, responsible and understanding person. A man is a head of a family, a woman`s a man`s best friend, a caring mother and a wife.

Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on
— or use —, Inc. is an authorized retailer of, is an authorized retailer of
[ 0.0307 ]