About Me

  • Birthday 9 Apr 1992
  • Zodiac Sign ♈︎ Aries
  • Residence Krasnodar, Russia
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 10'' / 1.78m
  • Weight 161 Lbs / 73 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Gray
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I really love to read especially fantasy books. I love sports and in my free time, I go to aerobics classes in the gym because an active lifestyle is important if I do not have time to go to the gym then I go jogging in the fresh air. I love flowers, not just in pots, but also outside. I love receiving bouquets. My dream is to grow my own big beautiful garden.

Self Description

I am always a cheerful and positive person. I do not like to be sad and to be alone, and I will always find a company or something to do with myself and quickly remove the sadness, and for this I am very sociable. I have a very good character. I am open, kind. I easily make contact. I am very kind and purposeful. I always try to finish what I started. Sometimes I can be impulsive, but never vindictive. I can`t hold my grudge for a long time. Attentive and caring to the people around me.

I’m Looking For

The man of my dreams should be kind, affectionate, attentive, and caring, first of all, to me and to my family. I do not like stingy men and egoists. A man should be generous and pamper his woman. I should not get bored with him, he should be smart and be able to maintain a conversation. I want to be close to a man who appreciates family, home, comfort. He loves and wants to have children.

[ 0.023 ]