Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 35428
Age 27 Birthday 24 Jan 1994
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Height 5' 2''(1.57m)
Weight 101 Lbs(46 kg)
Hair Color Chestnut
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Student
Education Student
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


We are all different and love different things! I love drawing and dancing. I am a creative person! It is great pleasure for me to go for a walk in the forest, at the riverside and seaside. I love travelling and doing sport. Skiing and snowboarding make me especially happy! I can`t imagine my life without the art and I play the piano with a great pleasure! I like taking pictures and most of all I love shooting children even it is not easy because they are constantly in motion.


I am a kind and cheerful person and I love children. They say I am a creative person. It is very important and interesting for me to communicate and make new acquaintances.

Victoria is searching for:

I want to meet a strong, reliable and smart man. He will be not only my beloved man but my best friend. If my man doesn`t want to lose me he will not be jealousy, critical, conservative and greedy.

Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on
— or use —, Inc. is an authorized retailer of, is an authorized retailer of
[ 0.0295 ]