Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 48290
Age 43 Birthday 19 May 1978
Zodiac sign Taurus
Height 5' 3''(1.60m)
Weight 103 Lbs(47 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Russian Orthodox
Children son, 16 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Odessa, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


One of my hobbies is my work! I`m fond of being a lawyer. It was my dream since childhood. I like travelling and learning new things too. I like cooking new dishes when I come back home. Also, I adore sport and different activities.


I think that I am an intelligent and ambitious lady. But also I`m romantic and kind-hearted. I can be very soft and tender, I just need to be with my man!!! I also have a special sense of humour typical for Odessa. You will never get bored with me!

Viktoria is searching for:

First of all I think any person should be themself! And I will like this trait in you because I like to be myself too!!! We can flirt, we can laugh, we can do everything, but life is life. And I would love to wake up in the morning with you and just feel like I am the happiest woman in the world. I want to be with my man so close that it will even be possible to notice tension between us!

Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on
— or use —, Inc. is an authorized retailer of, is an authorized retailer of
[ 0.0323 ]