About Me

  • Birthday 01 Jun 1995
  • Zodiac Sign ♊︎ Gemini
  • Residence Riga, Latvia
  • Occupation Cosmetology
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.69m
  • Weight 143 Lbs / 65 kg
  • Hair Color Brunette
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children daughter, 2 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

I love sports, interesting books, tourism and long walks in nature. My work is my hobby and my inspiration is fitness and work in my own permanent makeup studio. I am also a professional trainer and my job is to motivate other people to get better on their way to a perfect body. In my spare time I like to watch movies and read books based on real events.

Self Description

I am passionate and gentle at the same time, playful, always positive and very funny. I am real and honest, and I will be faithful to the man I love. It is important for me that there is constant growth in my life. I have a lot more to tell about myself and I am sure that you will not be able to forget me, because I am one of those ladies who are ready to drive you crazy.

I’m Looking For

I believe that when I meet the right person, I will feel him in my heart and soul. A man for me is a partner and a friend. I`m looking for a generous, interesting, caring and self-confident man. A man with a good sense of humor will enter my heart out of turn. I appreciate honesty, sincerity and I want to be as honest as possible with you. These are the qualities that I appreciate in people. Relationships in which there are common interests and mutual understanding are the strongest relationships! Do you agree with me?

[ 0.017 ]