Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 49418
Age 63 Birthday 4 Jan 1958
Zodiac sign Capricorn
Height 5' 5''(1.65m)
Weight 128 Lbs(58 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Black
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Retired
Education Student
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Not religious
Children son, 40 y.o.
Plans Children No
Residence Wuhan, China
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I usually take exercises with my friends on Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays, we play badminton, go swimming and hiking etc. I took many photos during trips, I could send them to you. Do you want to join us one day? I liked all basketball and football games and when I was young, I was even the leader of the basketball team, are you surprised at it? ^_^


I am a traditional woman, my family is important to me. I always put the family in the first place. I will put my husband in the first. I am a tender woman and I can take care of my family. When you wake up, I will prepare breakfast for you. We can enjoy the sunset together and cuddle with each other...

Xiaojing (Amelia) is searching for:

I want to plant flowers and vegetables with my husband together one day. I want to be a happy woman one day. Money can not buy anything especially happiness, at my age, I really do not ask much, I just have one wish, that is to have one good man to stay the rest of my life with. That is what you want too? Hope my wish can come true soon...

Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on
— or use —, Inc. is an authorized retailer of, is an authorized retailer of
[ 0.0302 ]