About Me

  • Birthday 02 Apr 2002
  • Zodiac Sign ♈︎ Aries
  • Residence Almaty, Kazakhstan
  • Occupation Consultant
  • Education Student
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 8'' / 1.72m
  • Weight 101 Lbs / 46 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I do not miss the opportunity to improve myself every day. I love life and always get the most out of it! I lead an active and healthy lifestyle almost every day, I go to the gym - this is one of my favorite activities. In addition, I enjoy swimming and ice skating. There is a sports complex in my city where I can practice these sports. It has a pool and an ice rink. Apart from playing sports, I like to sing and dance. I sing at home and at the karaoke club sometimes. I also like to experiment in the kitchen - mix and match different tastes, learn new things about the cuisines of the world. In addition, I, a creative person, love to draw. Drawing makes me look at the world in a special way. I like to visit museums, galleries and enjoy the beauty and heritage of mankind, enjoying it from the first second!

Self Description

I am a very positive and kind woman, and also, I am soft and gentle, of course there are times when I have different moods and emotions. I never wear masks and I don`t like people who pretend. I try to look beautiful always and everywhere and love to wear sexy dresses and smile at the world around me. Long distance relationships do not scare me, and of course, I am ready to go forward to the end! When I feel the attraction between us, then I will do everything so that our happiness will never leave us again!

I’m Looking For

Finding a partner is the most important choice in a person`s life. And when I think about my future man, I know who I`m looking for! I see my man as decisive, elegant, with a good sense of humor, who is able to go forward all the time and never give up! I want him to be kind and caring, with whom we will support each other in all endeavors.

[ 0.0173 ]