About Me

  • Birthday 23 Sep 1970
  • Zodiac Sign ♍︎ Virgo
  • Residence Baku, Azerbaijan
  • Occupation Construction
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.66m
  • Weight 165 Lbs / 75 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children daughter, 31 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I am an interior designer and love my job. It fills me with energy and I love doing what I like. In my free time I go in for sports, I like to walk outside and chat with friends. In the evening I usually watch a movie and read books, I like to develop myself. I love to cook, especially baking delicious cakes, cupcakes and cookies.

Self Description

I am a kind, sincere and inquisitive woman, but I think it will be better for you to draw your own conclusions about me when we get to know each other better. I can say that I am positive, active, full of life and love. You can talk to me and see if this is true.

I’m Looking For

I want to see a strong man next to me. I need a man who can make me happy and feel protected by strong male hands. I want to support my partner in everything and build family happiness together. I am a hot and passionate woman, you should know how to deal with women like me. For my part, I promise that I will be faithful, sincere and honest with you. So maybe we can build something together?

[ 0.0161 ]