About Me

  • Birthday 30 Mar 1972
  • Zodiac Sign ♈︎ Aries
  • Residence Sevastopol`, Russia
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 2'' / 1.57m
  • Weight 110 Lbs / 50 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children son, 25 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


Sport, healthy food, professional literature, active rest, flowers/gardening, fitness training

Self Description

I am an active and curious woman who is open to everything new. I am young at heart and believe in miracle...yes, still do!

I am dreamy but quite rational and I believe that relationships are impossible to build without trust, communication and constant attention to each other.

I live in the moment, I know how to appreciate trivia and be thankful for everything. I take care of my health and find time for what I want, I am not from those people who will justify my non-action with time absence.

I’m Looking For

I am not bound by stereotypes and prejudices. Sometimes we find where we do not expect to find. I do not judge by appearance, I prefer my man to be healthy and neat first of all.

I also want him to be ready for love, to treat me with trust and respect. I consider that feeling the inner beauty you can fall in love without mind in appearance.

I have lived a lot of time caring about myself and solving all life issues on my own. It would be charming to feel fragile, defenced woman near my man, I just wish simple happiness and a good person beside me!

[ 0.0149 ]