About Me

  • Birthday 08 Jun 1966
  • Zodiac Sign ♊︎ Gemini
  • Residence Yerevan, Armenia
  • Occupation Business Owner
  • Education Some further education
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 3'' / 1.60m
  • Weight 121 Lbs / 55 kg
  • Hair Color Chestnut
  • Eye Color Black
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 23 y.o.
  • Plans Children No

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I am very interested in what is going on in the world. I enjoy reading the news every morning. I love all kinds of news to read mainly what is connected to economics, politics, IT industry and of course innovation. Whenever I read something about a new innovative product I start thinking about how it could be integrated in Armenia, is it a really great idea and so on. I also love history a lot. I adore reading books about historical events, exploring histories of different nations and of course the whole world.
Above all I like spending time with friends and relatives, going parks, having nice picnics with them.

Self Description

I am a kind woman with an Armenian spirit who is a very open-minded and enthusiastic person. I am curious and I love exploring everything new.
I am a joyful person and I always try to look at things from a positive angle. I am honest and responsible. I am also an understanding person and I always make sure to talk to people and put myself in their foot in order to clearly understand them.

I’m Looking For

I am looking for a serious, intelligent and kind man. I wish him to be attentive and supportive. Mutual understanding is important to me as well.
I want to meet a man who would love me and would like to create a family with me. I wish to have someone next to me who I can fully trust and rely on.

[ 0.0209 ]