About Me

  • Birthday 10 Feb 1988
  • Zodiac Sign ♒︎ Aquarius
  • Residence Poltava, Ukraine
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education College
  • Level of English None
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.65m
  • Weight 156 Lbs / 71 kg
  • Hair Color Red
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 11 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


Cinema, rest with my daughter, friends.

Self Description

My family is my daughter. No other close people in my life. That`s why I decided to try to look for a man here. I believe that people can build their own happiness, but they need to be patient, attentive and have open and honest hearts. I think that the most important thing in life is love and nobody can live without this feeling. I hope to find it here and I am ready to overcome any obstacles I can face on my way to happiness. Do you agree with me?

I’m Looking For

I am looking for a man with a kind heart and an acute mind. To be a good person is the most important criterion to me and I hope that you have the same attitude to yourself. But the kindness of character does not mean that you must agree with me in everything that I say, it is interesting to me to see your individuality. I want to be with a man who will want to get coffee and breakfast in bed every morning and do the same for me. I am sure that I am the best woman for you. You will understand this for a short time being with me. And what do you think about that?

[ 0.0197 ]