About Me

  • Birthday 28 May 1993
  • Zodiac Sign ♊︎ Gemini
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Manager/Supervisor
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.64m
  • Weight 106 Lbs / 48 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I like psychology in terms of communication with people. I love traveling, meeting new people, learning about their traditions and customs, their culture, and sights. I also like different musical styles, for example, rhythmic music to which you can dance. I have a lot of hobbies - good movies, music, summer rain, the sea, animals, fascinating books, cars, traveling, beautiful buildings. I also like taking pictures, singing in the bathroom, working on puzzles and cooking. :))

Self Description

I think everyone loves to talk about their interests, tastes, and preferences. But at the same time, it is difficult, since studying a person, especially me, is not so simple. I have a good sense of humor, I am a responsible, hardworking and emotional lady. I love creativity, and I appreciate this trait in other people. I do not like lies and betrayal. I try to never be late and hate when others do not arrive on time. It`s sad when a person you trust turns out to be an unreliable person. I prefer to remain a riddle that you will be solving throughout our happy life. :))

I’m Looking For

I need a simple but serious man! I dream of meeting someone who will be special, romantic, gentle and passionate with me! My man will see the beauty of my soul, he will see thousands of beautiful images in me. Is this possible? :)) I believe that partners should always be in first place for each other and take care of each other, no matter what.

[ 0.0164 ]