About Me

  • Birthday 15 Jun 1973
  • Zodiac Sign ♊︎ Gemini
  • Residence Jovinazzo, Italy
  • Occupation Nail artist
  • Education College
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 4'' / 1.62m
  • Weight 130 Lbs / 59 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 28 y.o.
    daughter, 13 y.o.
  • Plans Children No

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I am active and don`t like waste time. I have a good sense of humor. I like to take care of myself. I visit the gym and dance classes. The most important hobby for me is photography. I love literature. I read a lot, especially classics. I adore listening to good music while I am driving. I like to watch movies. I like hanging out with my friends. And it is a real pleasure to spend time with my family.

Self Description

So I want to introduce myself. My name is Alla. I am an active lady. I am a mother of 2 daughters. My older daughter is married and lives in Israel country. I live here with my younger daughter. I never think that one day I will come to such kind of site to find my destiny. However, I am glad that I am here and have the possibility to know you. And who knows! Maybe our communication will lead us to something beautiful. I am here to find a good man who can become a good friend to me. I am a caring and loving lady.

I’m Looking For

I am looking for serious relationships. I want to build a family, as well as any normal person. Understanding, sincerity, and loyalty are the main qualities when it is about building relationships. I do miss having someone by my side to share special moments together. I need someone close to talk to, to share your day, feelings, goals a romantic meal or just a conversation, a look from your husband that says he loves me.

[ 0.0597 ]