About Me

  • Birthday 11 Oct 1981
  • Zodiac Sign ♎︎ Libra
  • Residence Poltava, Ukraine
  • Occupation Financial
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 9'' / 1.74m
  • Weight 132 Lbs / 60 kg
  • Hair Color Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color Hazel
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 10 y.o.
    son, 8 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I love this beautiful world and want to discover it! Traveling is among my interests. I am in love with Italy and Spain, but the best city in the world is Chicago! I am a big fan of cinema and music. Cooking is my main hobby, I can spend a lot of time in my cozy kitchen. I love sport and like to be active.

Self Description

First of all I want to say that I am mature and I know how to be happy. I want to show you that I am smart, independent, loving, kind, honest, and at the same time easy-going. I know for sure what I want and how I want to spend the rest of my life. I dream to create a happy family. I am sure I will be a good wife, a great friend and a loving and passionate partner for my future husband. I have a lot to give to my man!

I’m Looking For

My dream is to meet a real man with a big and loving heart. I hope you prefer a simple life style and you know how to enjoy your life. Our age and culture difference are not important for me. First of all I want to understand who you are. I want my man to share his dreams, plans and goals with me. I imagine my man as an open, decent, romantic, sincere, active and faithful person. I need a "one woman" man. If you feel that we want the same - I am waiting for first step!

[ 0.0139 ]