About Me

  • Birthday 12 Sep 1990
  • Zodiac Sign ♍︎ Virgo
  • Residence Zaporozhye, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English good
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Smoke? Non-smoker
  • Drink? Non-drinker
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.65m
  • Weight 117 Lbs / 53 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

To spend all weekend riding a bike around the island? - It`s easy! Keeping fit by hanging upside down? - It`s easy! (no, I’m not a bat and these are not perverted forms of torture))) I’ll tell you about these trainings later) Reading books is sometimes so exciting that I just forget what a day it is! What did you read last? (posts on social networks do not count lol) And actually I really love to travel. This is not just work and hobby, it is my life! Do not think that I am never at home because of an active lifestyle, I have 48 hours in the day, so I have time for everything!

Self Description

I’m a girl who can bring two huge packages from the supermarket to cook dinner for her beloved, but I will wait until they open the door for me or give my hand when leaving the car)) I always go clearly to the goal and never back down! Honesty is a principle from which I will never dismiss!

I’m Looking For

Strong, hopeful, intelligent, understanding ... these are all excellent qualities for men BUT if he can make laugh and cheer up it is priceless. If at first glance he understands that all I need now is 5 minutes of silence and a cup of coffee! If without hiding, he will be able to say that today the cutlets for dinner are burnt)) lol and just order pizza. A man should be honest, attentive and have a sense of humor!

[ 0.0252 ]