About Me

  • Birthday 11 Apr 1978
  • Zodiac Sign ♈︎ Aries
  • Residence Khmelnitskyi, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.64m
  • Weight 110 Lbs / 50 kg
  • Hair Color Red
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Widowed
  • Children son, 21 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

As for my interests, I lead an active lifestyle. I have many hobbies as I try to appreciate each minute of my life. I am fond of dancing, especially bachata.) This kind of dancing is very romantic and passionate. I also like traveling, skiing, skating and riding the bike. I am interested in reading as I like to develop myself.

Self Description

What about me? Well, I am an active, funny, positive, easy-going, wise and pretty lady and it’s so easy to talk with me.) I am a sociable lady and I like developing myself. I am a witty, eager and caring woman. I always try to think only in a positive way no matter what.

I’m Looking For

I came here to find a self-confident, sincere, wise man with a kind heart. I don’t need a Superman or Prince Charming. Nobody’s perfect, so just be yourself! As I am a woman with a romantic heart, it would be so nice to meet a man with a romantic soul. I am here for a man who is ready to share this live with me and to have the whole world in front of us. Let’s be a team and create a relationship which will be an example for others!)

[ 0.0802 ]