About Me

  • Birthday 16 Feb 2000
  • Zodiac Sign ♒︎ Aquarius
  • Residence Odesa, Ukraine
  • Occupation Student
  • Education College
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.67m
  • Weight 132 Lbs / 60 kg
  • Hair Color Chestnut
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I am a veterinarian, and most importantly, I am an honest and good person. I am a happy person with many hobbies, some of which do not go well with each other at all. But this way, you can understand that any frames are not for me, I prefer freedom. But finding a man with whom I will feel free is true love! I love traveling, learning new cultures, listening to music, reading books, watching interesting films. I`m not trying to prove to everyone that I`m good. First, prove me otherwise

Self Description

I am very patient and loyal. Like any woman, in difficult times, I need a man by my side who will listen, hug and support me. I am caring, smart, and well-mannered. Sometimes capricious, but all this can be fixed with chocolate. I can be quick-tempered, but I quickly calm down. I am a self-confident and interesting person.

I’m Looking For

For lovers of life, ready for a serious relationship with vivid impressions - do not hesitate to contact me. I am mischievous in life, elegant in a restaurant and I know how to make gray everyday life funny and warm. I am always optimistic. I believe in people and dream of meeting a worthy man who needs care, love, and tenderness. An affable and romantic lady. I am sentimental and do not like lies. I love rain and books, I dream of a man for whom family is the main thing. I want to remain a mystery so as not to write platitudes out of a desire to get married as soon as possible. I`d rather wait for a man for whom our acquaintance will be a success, and our family will become a small home fortress.

[ 0.0231 ]