About Me

  • Birthday 7 Nov 1986
  • Zodiac Sign ♏︎ Scorpio
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Financial
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.65m
  • Weight 101 Lbs / 46 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

There is a lot of activities in my life because there is no one to share them with. I am sociable and prefer not to spend free time alone. I like to take care of myself, I think that any woman should look good for her man. I like dancing. Music can always cheer me up. I also like doing yoga and Pilates. I also like to spend time outdoors, in the mountains, away from a noisy city. I really love the sea. One of my biggest dreams is to live near the sea with my beloved man in order to be able to enjoy him as often as we want!

Self Description

I am a kind, calm, feminine, sweet woman, passionate and sensual. I am a very optimistic person and always try to avoid conflicts. :) I can always make you smile and make your bad days better and brighter. I am a very good listener, and I can really help in any situation if someone needs my help. My man will always feel my love and care. I am sure that I can be a great wife of a decent person. I like experiments. I can imagine myself in different ways. Oh yeah! I have no complexes! It helps me in life, especially in relationships. I can show you new horizons, even if you think that you fully know yourself and this world. I will show you more and you will never forget that!

I’m Looking For

I want to find a man who values ​​and respects his partner. I hate lies and insincerity. If two people are together, they must do everything to make each other happy, and not vice versa. I believe that a man should be able to bring romance and passion into the life of his woman. I want to find constancy and stability, and I think that a person who knows what loneliness of the soul is will understand me. I want to meet a real man with whom I can do special things for us - travel around the world, laugh at stupid jokes. :)) And we will have the opportunity to share topics and views which will only be only ours. )))

[ 0.0235 ]