About Me

  • Birthday 30 Jun 1965
  • Zodiac Sign ♋︎ Cancer
  • Residence Kotsyubinskoe, Ukraine
  • Occupation Medical
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.69m
  • Weight 143 Lbs / 65 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Gray
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children son, 33 y.o.
    son, 27 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

The biggest interest of mine is music (I can play the violin and the piano as I studied music), I love both playing it and listening to it. I love spending time outdoors - in the parks, forests and at the bank of the river or at the beach. Lots of people are surprised when I say it - but I love fishing! It brings me so much calmness - this is the way I reload my batteries. In my opinion, there are so many fascinating things to try in this life, so it`s better not to waste time and enjoy living it! I am into sports, active pastime, social meetings. I like photography, having photoshoots and learning about different cultures. My dream is to have a world tour. Will you join me?:)

Self Description

I am a woman who appreciates family values, who thinks highly of family traditions, creates coziness at home and makes it warm and amiable. That is the reason why I am here - to find the man who will be able to fill my heart with love, passion and tenderness.

I’m Looking For

I would love to be with a man who has already reached some goals in his life and is on the way of building his successful career. I am looking for someone who wants to build serious and long-term relationships, the one who is looking for a life partner. I hope that the man I`ll stay with will be happy to accept my love, passion and solicitude. I dream that my future beloved will appreciate family and be always attentive to relatives and me.

[ 0.0269 ]