About Me

  • Birthday 2 Mar 1991
  • Zodiac Sign ♓︎ Pisces
  • Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Sales
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.65m
  • Weight 114 Lbs / 52 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I enjoy horseback riding and enjoy listening to music at this time. On long lonely evenings, I like to watch interesting movies.

Self Description

I came to this dating site to communicate with men! I want to find a man with whom I can start a relationship! I am a young lady who wants love and affection. My hot nature will pleasantly surprise you, and a romantic character will make you fall in love with me after our first communion! I like to do sports and always keep my figure because you like ladies in a good shape? I want to talk to you and tell you more about myself, I do sincerely wish!

I’m Looking For

The main things for me are honesty, respect, and trust. Strong and happy relationships are based on this. Therefore, loyalty, care, affection, and attention should be harmoniously combined in my partner. I do not want to demand of my man to be special, because he will be like that for me if he shows me who he is. It is very important to remain yourself. I think that my heart will tell me that this is exactly the man who should be in my life. It seems to me that love has no boundaries and this will not be a big problem for me, because for the sake of love everything can be overcome. Let`s do it together?

[ 0.0247 ]