About Me

  • Birthday 12 Aug 1996
  • Zodiac Sign ♌︎ Leo
  • Residence Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.67m
  • Weight 119 Lbs / 54 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady


Of course, I adore sports, can`t you see that looking at my shape?

Self Description

Hello!). My name is Katya, I work as a lawyer in my specialty. And another 8 years to work as a model. At the moment I continue to work as a model, but I am looking for a different perspective for myself when I find a chosen one. All my free time I spend with books. This is my passion. I also love good movies. I collect recipes. I have so many ready-made meals on my list. I prefer outdoor activities, but sometimes allowing myself is a little lazy. Five years ago, my sister found a future husband here. And now they have a happy family and two beautiful children. I have an example of the relationship between two people who have different traditions and cultures but still love each other. I really like to talk on different topics. Politics, sports, literature. But sometimes I love silence after a hard day. The best part is that it can be a cup of strong tea and a loved one nearby at such moments. I am ready to tell more about myself, but I do not want to write much here. I am an open girl and I can always answer any question if you have it.

I’m Looking For

I hope to find a smart, interesting man who will be older than me. I love men who already know what they want in life. I want stability in relationships and confidence in each other. My chosen one should be just interested in me. I appreciate honesty and respect in a relationship. I really want here my future and confidence in the next day.

[ 0.028 ]