Looking for the most loving and the most romantic man! I am full of passion and kindness!

About Me

  • Birthday 3 Sep 1994
  • Zodiac Sign ♍︎ Virgo
  • Residence Ivano-Frankovsk, Ukraine
  • Occupation Show business
  • Education University
  • Level of English fluent
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.65m
  • Weight 121 Lbs / 55 kg
  • Hair Color Chestnut
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I am fond of many things, so it`s difficult to name just several of them. Well, I enjoy drawing, singing, dancing, listening to music, going out, having BBQs and picnics, traveling, swimming, horseback riding, driving, sightseeing, playing and watching sports, playing board games, reading, visiting museums, theatres, art galleries, finishing, hunting.

Self Description

I am a very understanding person and it`s difficult to make me angry. I prefer to stay calm and patient. I am a very responsible person, and if I promise something, I always keep my promises. I am the one who is a good friend. I`ve got a loving heart, and I am always romantic, passionate, and affectionate.

I’m Looking For

I am looking for a mature man, who will be fun, who enjoys life and who wants to try many new experiences. I want to develop strong and long-term relations. We can be friends at first, but I am sure that we can make our relations grow. I will do my best for this!

[ 0.0232 ]