About Me

  • Birthday 29 Oct 1990
  • Zodiac Sign ♏︎ Scorpio
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.68m
  • Weight 121 Lbs / 55 kg
  • Hair Color Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color Gray
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

Traveling, dancing, yoga are my main hobbies. :))

Self Description

It’s always hard to describe yourself, but I will try to do my best and do this for you. I am a very nice lady and I am interested in everything. I always try to be beautiful but not only in my appearance, but also in my inner world. I think that the best day is today, the best moment is now. I prefer to take everything from my life. I also think it`s important to be open to new relationships, to a new life, to everything new. It’s so important to believe in real relationships, to support and protect each other. A real relationship is for me. Are you ready for something real and unknown with me? I am ready for a great change in my life and I hope to create a strong, harmonious relationship based on love, closeness and mutual understanding. I know I will be a very loving woman for you! Do you want this?

I’m Looking For

I am looking for a man, who will always be my best friend, my support, I want to be sure in him. I hope to be with someone, who will make my heart full of love, who will be a lover and a wise friend. And you must remember! I’m here not because of games, but just to make steps towards each other.

[ 0.0199 ]