About Me

  • Birthday 29 Jan 1977
  • Zodiac Sign ♒︎ Aquarius
  • Residence Dnipropetrovsk, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English None
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 2'' / 1.58m
  • Weight 119 Lbs / 54 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 21 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady


Cooking, experimenting in the kitchen, healthy wholesome natural dishes and then I love it when I try everything) I like nature

Self Description

I am a calm and sociable person. I am a happy mother, a happy daughter, for complete happiness I do not have enough to feel like a happy wife, a beloved and desired woman for my husband. I can sincerely empathize and be just as sincerely happy, I will always support in a difficult moment, and I can have fun from my heart, I don’t like superficial people, pretense, and falsity I am quite open, you can negotiate with me, I can compromise if it does not contradict my principles. And My friends say that I’m an easy-going person. I love nature trips, hiking in the mountains, always ready to listen to support - empathic, hospitable. As my daughter studies and works in Spain, and according to the covid situation last year I spent most of my time there also. So I can say that my life is divided into two countries now.

I’m Looking For

First, this is a man who is ready and ripe to create a family, a man who knows who he wants from life and who is ready to work on joint creation of relationships and invest his time and soul in them, and not just receive. Open, honest, kind, supportive, and empathetic, with a good sense of humor. I want to meet a man, next to whom I will be warm, comfortable, and interesting to live the most beautiful half of my life in love and harmony. Next to which I will grow as a person, develop and learn something new. I am impressed by decisive men who are able to give a woman a sense of security, care, attention and take full financial responsibility for their family. It`s important for me. I want to feel like a woman next to him, loved and needed.

[ 0.0195 ]