About Me

  • Birthday 07 May 1999
  • Zodiac Sign ♉︎ Taurus
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 3'' / 1.60m
  • Weight 99 Lbs / 45 kg
  • Hair Color Brunette
  • Eye Color Gray
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady


At this stage of my life, I am fond of vocals. It helps me to express my thoughts, feelings, emotions. When I sing, I put a piece of my soul into it! In addition, I have been fond of choreography since childhood and do not want to give up learning this art. I attend choreography master classes 3 times a week. Before attending a master class, I always ask myself “why do I need this”? And in order for me to improve as a dancer, learn something new or challenge myself, and with confidence, I can say that this event is definitely for me! In addition to choreography, I attend courses in psychology and have mastered the art of barbering. In my free time, I usually have an active rest: I go with close friends to nature or go on excursions and see the sights.

Self Description

I am a kind, responsible, optimistic, attentive, positive and sweet woman. I can talk a lot about myself, but I`m sure that it`s better to see a miracle woman once than to describe it thousands of times, so when we meet, you will hear my gentle voice, you will look into my eyes, you will feel my kind heart and the power of attraction!

I’m Looking For

Do you see sparks in my eyes? Do you feel how they pass through your body, making you feel like a special man? If so, then you understand that this gives me a great chance to please you. I feel that you are a sincere and true friend, husband and lover. I want to find a man who is caring, romantic, attentive, responsible, self-confident, reliable, purposeful, balanced, with a good sense of humor and family-oriented. I want to love and respect my man, and also believe in my beautiful soulmate!

[ 0.0159 ]