About Me

  • Birthday 21 Jul 2005
  • Zodiac Sign ♋︎ Cancer
  • Residence Kyiv, Ukraine
  • Occupation Business Owner
  • Education Student
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.71m
  • Weight 106 Lbs / 48 kg
  • Hair Color Chestnut
  • Eye Color Black
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I am a lady who likes to spend a lot of time cooking delicious and healthy food! Do you love to eat delicious food? Are you ready to try new recipes every day and become the biggest critic of dishes that no one has tried yet? I`m crazy about cooking, it`s the only way to express my creativity and relax. Experimenting with food, I love coming up with new dishes and treating my family and friends! :) Everyone can cook, but there is magic here.

Self Description

Honest, creative, playful, has a sense of humor, responsible, sincere, ambitious, decent. I am not perfect for everyone, but for one I can be the best. Maybe I am crazy, but there are no normal people in this world. I can promise that it will be easy with me, if you are near.

I’m Looking For

The man of my dream is a man who will be the head of the family in our home, and I am a weak, gentle and loving woman. I will create coziness, cook your favorite dishes. I love men who like home cooking, scrambled eggs and pancakes for breakfast and baked meat for dinner. And what do you like?

[ 0.0117 ]