About Me

  • Birthday 22 May 1996
  • Zodiac Sign ♊︎ Gemini
  • Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 9'' / 1.75m
  • Weight 121 Lbs / 55 kg
  • Hair Color Red
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

Oh, my greatest interest is the ability to relax. A warm bath with lots of foam does its good deed for me) I love it. If to be more serious in this matter .... I love to sing. This is not a professional hobby, but it comes from childhood. In my childhood I performed at all concerts in school and institute) Now I can sing your favorite song specially for you) .... I love yoga. Yoga makes my body plastic, my ass like a nut, and my thoughts clean as the air (everyone needs a reboot)

Self Description

Are you looking for a lady who is truly feminine? Here I am! I like beautiful dresses and high heels, I like to be gentle, even when my work demands to be firm and cruel. But I think that any problem can be solved with the help of tenderness and a kind attitude. My motto is: "If you want to change this world, start with yourself!" Do you agree?

I’m Looking For

I`m looking for a playful, active man who will lick the salt and drink it with tequila with me. :)) No, we will not do this often, but I want to know that you are able to do it with pleasure. :)) In a word, I`m looking for a person whom I will not be bored with. :)) Be sure, you will not be bored either. Do you like my intentions? Then I`m looking for you! Write me.

[ 0.0282 ]