About Me

  • Birthday 20 Jan 1969
  • Zodiac Sign ♑︎ Capricorn
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 9'' / 1.75m
  • Weight 125 Lbs / 57 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children son, 31 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I really love to cook delicious food! Cooking is not only tasty, healthy, nutritious, any dish can look like a work of art. I really love not only to cook, but also to pay special attention to the design of the treat. Many admit that it is difficult for them to force themselves to destroy "such beauty" in order to eat, but still cannot resist the temptation to taste it.

Self Description

When I was a girl my mom said that I was going to be a trouble to a man who would be with me. But now she says that it will be a real luck for a man who will decide to be with me! I agree with her, because I am not only a good listener and speaker, I am a good housewife.

I’m Looking For

I don`t think I ask too much from my future relationship, but I can say that I am interested in having respect, understanding, mutual interest, honesty, trust and loyalty. I haven`t mentioned love and care, because I believe this MUST be in every family and no need to put them in my list of ideal relationship. When you have all this, it is easy to make your relationship and your family life ideal!

[ 0.0229 ]