About Me

  • Birthday 9 Jul 1974
  • Zodiac Sign ♋︎ Cancer
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Business Owner
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 9'' / 1.76m
  • Weight 136 Lbs / 62 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Gray
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children son, 20 y.o.
    daughter, 10 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

My biggest passion is sports and travel and even better when they can be combined! Recently, I have found such a way - to go on fitness tours to various interesting places in Ukraine. I love studying, cooking delicious food, and listening to melodic, pleasant music. All these hobbies make my life not only more interesting but also more colorful!

Self Description

If you are looking for a person who never stops in development, who can call herself an "eternal student" - then you found her right here, in this profile. Yes, yes, it`s me! I am very curious and usually try to find answers to all my questions. I have 3 higher education degrees, and I must admit that this is not the limit. I lead an active lifestyle - I like a kind of "race" ... But the moment I cross the threshold of my house, I become a calm, measured woman who is ready to give her beloved affection and love. It remains only to find him!

I’m Looking For

I came to this website hoping to meet an educated, courteous and pleasant man with a good sense of humor. This sense of humor may be incomprehensible to others ... but understandable to me! This means that I will never care about other people`s opinions - if I fall in love, it`s serious!

[ 0.0246 ]